Congratulations to the 2015-2016 Executive Board

The Chapman Law Review is pleased to announce the appointment of its new Executive Board for the upcoming 2015–2016 year:

Editor-in-Chief:  Rachel Greenberg             
Managing Editor: Trevor Sullivan
Production EditorJohn Evans
Senior Articles Editor:  Thomas Mann
Senior Articles Editor:  Andrew Still
Senior Articles Editor:   Jeremy Talcott       
Senior Submissions and Online Editor: Daniel Ferguson
Senior Symposium Editor: Alexa Stephenson
Senior Notes and Comments Editor: Jade McKenzie
Please join us in congratulating these individuals on all the hard work and dedication they put in over the last year to earn these positions.  We are excited to see them carry on Chapman Law Review’s legacy for excellence and scholarship.  
To view the forthcoming masthead for Volume 19, click here.